• Login

Søg

Kontakt os

Kundeservice åbningstider

Mandag - torsdag: 8:00 - 16:00
Fredag 8:00 - 13:30 (lukket 9:30 - 10:00)
Tlf.: 9718 7040
E-mail: natural@natural-brande.dk

Lager åbningstider

Mandag - torsdag: 7:00 - 16:00
Fredag 7:00 - 12:30

Kundeservice

Hanne Stockholm Sørensen
Tlf. 9660 4064
hs@natural-brande.dk

Tina Lykke
Tlf. 9660 4077
tina@natural-brande.dk

Lene Sandfeld
Tlf. 9660 4061
lene@natural-brande.dk

Bogholderi

Lars Sandfeld Christensen
Tlf. 9718 7040
lars@natural-brande.dk

Pia Rathleff
Tlf. 9718 4076
pia@natural-brande.dk

Susanne Olesen
Tlf. 9718 7040
susanne@natural-brande.dk

Marketing

Susanne Randeris
Tlf. 9660 4074
sr@natural-brande.dk

Maja Erichsen
Tlf. 9660 4068
me@natural-brande.dk

Web

Lotte Svendsen
Tlf. 9660 4073
Lotte.Svendsen@natural-brande.dk

Salgskonsulenter

Lars Poulsen (Jylland/Fyn, Natural & Arion)
Tlf. 6167 4346
larsfp@natural-brande.dk

Bjarne Elkjær (Sjælland/Øer, Natural & Arion)
Tlf. 6167 7940
bjarne@natural-brande.dk

Karina Josefsen (Equifirst)
Tlf. 9189 4144
karina@natural-brande.dk

Line Dupont (Statera)
Tlf. 5455 8324
line@statera.dk

Brian Gjøttrup Jacobsen (Aveve)
Tlf. 9189 7718
brian@aveve.dk

Rikke Grøn (Aveve)
Tlf. 9189 4140
rikke@aveve.dk


Tilmeld vores nyhedsbrev