• Login

Søg

Kundeservice:

Hanne Stockholm Sørensen
Tlf. 96604064
hs@natural-brande.dk

Tina Lykke
Tlf. 96604077
tl@natural-brande.dk

Lene Sandfeld
Tlf. 96604061
lene@natural-brande.dk

Bogholderi:

Julie Gjødvad Lauridsen
Tlf. 96604076
julie@natural-brande.dk

Lars Sandfeld Christensen
Tlf. 97187040
lars@natural-brande.dk

Susanne Olesen
Tlf. 97187040
susanne@natural-brande.dk

Marketing:

Susanne Randeris
Tlf. 96604074
sr@natural-brande.dk

Maja Erichsen
Tlf. 96604068
me@natural-brande.dk


Salgskonsulenter:

Lars Poulsen (Jylland/Fyn, Natural & Arion)
Tlf. 61674346
larsfp@natural-brande.dk

Bjarne Elkjær (Sjælland/Øer, Natural & Arion)
Tlf. 61677940
bjarne@natural-brande.dk

Karina Josefsen (Equifirst)
Tlf. 91894144
karina@natural-brande.dk

Line Dupont (Statera)
Tlf. 54558324
line@statera.dk

Brian Gjøttrup Jacobsen (Aveve)
Tlf. 91897718
brian@aveve.dk

Rikke Grøn (Aveve) - På barsel

Karina Nymark Skovbo (barselsvikar Aveve)
Tlf. 96604073
ks@aveve.dk



Tilmeld vores nyhedsbrev